Sweden plan

Hello again!
Holidays have arrived, and this is my one free day before I go skiing and then after that HARDCORE revision/courseworkage..
Well, there is a possibility that to kick start my gap year, I’ll be going to Sweden camping/canoeing/fishing for a month! Of course, I have no idea how to fish, so that could be interesting.
Another problem is food – food for a month!? Doesn’t seem realistic, I think I’ll have to return mid-way to stock up, maybe? If anyone’s reading this, do comment on what you take with you! I’m hoping fish will be a regular option, although, then again, with my unknown fishing skills, it may not.. So I’m thinking lots of flat bread/pasta/rice/cup-a-soups.. What about fruit/vegetables? All I can think of is raisins.. And berries if I can find them!
I’m looking at Varmland at the moment, but who knows, really!

One Response to “Sweden plan”

  1. hiya allie glad to see you back posting

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

